2021 SEASON SCHEDULE
& TV COVERAGE

2021 SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MT) LISTEN WATCH
Sat., Jan. 9 Best of Utah West Valley City, Utah 7 p.m. BYUtv
BYU, Southern Utah, Utah State

Sun., Jan. 17 at Oklahoma Norman, Okla. 3 p.m. ESPN2
Sat., Jan. 23 Arizona* Salt Lake City 1 p.m. ESPN700 P12N
Sat., Jan. 30 Washington* Salt Lake City 8 p.m. ESPN700 ESPNU
Sat., Feb. 6 at Arizona State* Tempe, Ariz. 1 p.m. OR 7 p.m. P12N
Mon., Feb. 15 at Stanford* Palo Alto, Calif. 3 p.m. P12N
Fri., Feb. 19 UCLA* Salt Lake City 7 p.m. ESPN700 ESPNU
Fri., Feb. 26 California* Salt Lake City 7 p.m. ESPN700 P12N
Fri., March 5 at Oregon State* Corvallis, Ore. TBD
Fri., Mar. 12 Utah State Salt Lake City 7 p.m. ESPN700
Sat., Mar. 20 Pac-12 Championships West Valley City, Utah P12N

*Home meets in red; *Pac-12 meet; Times are local to site
(1) Two sessions of six teams, (2) Two team dual meet, (3) Two sessions of four teams, (4) One session of four teams


NCAA Postseason Events

Thurs., Apr. 1 NCAA Regional 1st Round TBD#
Fri., Apr. 2 NCAA Regional 2nd Round Semifinal
NCAA Regional 2nd Round Semifinal 2
Sat., Apr. 3 NCAA Regional Final
Fri., Apr. 16 NCAA Championships Semifinal 1
NCAA Championships Semifinal 2
Fort Worth, Texas
Sat., Apr. 17 NCAA Final Fort Worth, Texas

Utah Gymnastics on TV

Utah will make several appearances on the Pac-12 Networks and ESPN family of networks during the regular season. Both sessions of the Pac-12 Championships will also be shown on the Pac-12 Networks. The NCAA Semifinals and Four on the Floor will be carried by the ESPN family of networks.

  Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder

To watch live Pac-12 Networks programming, click here.

  Pac-12 Networks Online

To watch Pac-12 Networks archived video of Utah gymnastics, click here.

  Pac-12 Networks Online Archived

Follow the Utes

  2021 Utah Media Guide